Panic! at the Disco (Music)

Panic! at the Disco is an American rock band formed in 2004. They came from Las Vegas, Nevada, United Stated. Founded by childhood friends Ryan Ross, Spencer Smith, Brent Wilson and Brendon Urie, Panic! at the Disco recorded its first demos while its members were in high school. Want to know about their songs further ? Let's check it out.

Name : Panic! at the Disco
Also Known as : Panic at the Disco [2008 - 2009]
Origin : Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Genres : Pop Rock, Pop, Pop Punk, Baroque Pop
Year of Formed : 2004
Website :

List of Songs :

Album : A Fever You Can't Sweat Out [2005]

Wanna download the song ? Please click link in the table below.
Hope you enjoy it.

No. Title Link
1. "Introduction" (instrumental) Click
2. "The Only Difference Between Martyrdom and Suicide Is Press Coverage" Click
3. "London Beckoned Songs About Money Written by Machines"   Click
4. "Nails for Breakfast, Tacks for Snacks"   Click
5. "Camisado"   Click
6. "Time to Dance"   Click
7. "Lying Is the Most Fun a Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off" Click
8. "Intermission" (instrumental) Click
9. "But It's Better If You Do" Click
10. "I Write Sins Not Tragedies (Pete Wentz)" Click
11. "I Constantly Thank God for Esteban"   Click
12. "There's a Good Reason These Tables Are Numbered Honey, You Just Haven't Thought of It Yet"   Click
13. "Build God, Then We'll Talk" Click

Album : Pretty. Odd. [2008]

Wanna download the song ? Please click link in the table below.
Hope you enjoy it.

[Pretty. Odd. - Album]
No. Title Link
1. "We're So Starving" Click
2. "Nine in the Afternoon" Click
3. "She's a Handsome Woman" Click
4. "Do You Know What I'm Seeing?" Click
5. "That Green Gentleman (Things Have Changed)" Click
6. "I Have Friends in Holy Spaces" Click
7. "Northern Downpour" Click
8. "When the Day Met the Night"; Click
9. "Pas de Cheval" Click
10. "The Piano Knows Something I Don't Know" Click
11. "Behind the Sea" Click
12. "Folkin' Around" Click
13. "She Had the World" Click
14. "From a Mountain in the Middle of the Cabins" Click
15. "Mad as Rabbits" Click

Album : Vices & Virtues [2011]

No. Title Link
1. "The Ballad of Mona Lisa"
2. "Let's Kill Tonight"
3. "Hurricane"
4. "Memories"
5. "Trade Mistakes"
6. "Ready to Go (Get Me Out of My Mind)"
7. "Always";
8. "The Calendar";
9. "Sarah Smiles"
10. "Nearly Witches (Ever Since We Met...)"

Album : Too Weird to Live, Too Rare to Die! [2013]

Wanna listen this album ? Please play the playlist below. Hope you enjoy it.

No. Title Link
1. "This Is Gospel" Click
2. "Miss Jackson" (featuring Lolo) Click
3. "Vegas Lights" Click
4. "Girl That You Love" Click
5. "Nicotine" Click
6. "Girls / Girls / Boys" Click
7. "Casual Affair" Click
8. "Far Too Young to Die" Click
9. "Collar Full" Click
10. "The End of All Things" Click

Album : Death of a Bachelor [2016]

No. Title Link
1. "Victorious"
2. "Don't Threaten Me with a Good Time"
3. "Hallelujah"
4. "Emperor's New Clothes"
5. "Death of a Bachelor"
6. "Crazy=Genius"
7. "LA Devotee"
8. "Golden Days"
9. "The Good, the Bad and the Dirty"
10. "House of Memories"
11. "Impossible Year"

Other Singles

Wanna listen ? Please play the playlist below. Hope you enjoy it.

No. Title Year Link
1. "New Perspective" 2009 Click
2. "C'mon" (featuring Fun.) 2011 Click

If there are broken links or other troubles, feel free to tell me by leaving your comment.

Free Download and Listen Panic! at the Disco Online


Feel free to leave your comment.

1 comment: